To delete a workspace you must be the Owner and make sure it is empty, then:
- Go to the workspace you want to delete
- Click on Manage workspace
- Select Remove workspace
- Confirm the action by clicking on the Remove workspace button.
Owners are defined by the creator of the workspace and can be modified at any time directly from the Manage Workspace button.
Once deleted, you won't be able to recover the data previously held in that workspace.